Loading Portal...

tutorial_account_lookup Account Lookup /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=cpd&XID=172&src=AccountLookup&portal=v2 tutorial_forgot_password Forgot Password /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=cpd&XID=172&src=ForgotPassword&portal=v2 tutorial_username_assistance Username Assistance /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=cpd&XID=172&src=UsernameAssistance&portal=v2 tutorial_new_user_request New User Request /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=cpd&XID=172&src=NewUserRequest&portal=v2 tutorial_change_user_info Change User Information /Help/Tutorial/TutorialViewV2.asp?TN=cpd&XID=172&src=ChangeUserInfo&portal=v2

Event Details

Information and details for this event are listed below. Click the appropriate button to take action, if necessary.


 Event
Event 2019 Chicago Park District Vendor Networking Event
Status No space reserved yet.
Event Date 9/26/2019
Event Times
Start:
 11:00 am Eastern
 10:00 am Central
 9:00 am Mountain
 8:00 am Pacific
End:
 3:00 pm Eastern
 2:00 pm Central
 1:00 pm Mountain
 12:00 pm Pacific
Attendance Limit 9894 space(s) left - RSVP now.
RSVP Required? No


 Event Information
Event Information Thursday, September 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
South Shore Cultural Center
7059 S South Shore Drive
Chicago, IL 60649
Event Instructions Grow your business with the Chicago Park District at our premier networking event for MBE and WBE firms. Meet and connect with general contractors and government agencies to explore possible future business opportunities.

 Contact Person
Contact Person Terrence Tounsel
Organization Chicago Park District
Email terrence.tounsel@chicagoparkdistrict.com

This experience requires Javascript

We've detected that your browser does not have Javascript enabled for this site. Please enable Javascript and reload this page to continue.

It appears you have deactivated your alerts. This probably occurred when you clicked the checkbox that said "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs".
Image of checkbox deactivation alert
Because the alerts have been disabled, your confirmation action cannot be captured and we cannot proceed with this process.
To clear this issue and get you on your way, it will be necessary to (1) log-off, (2) log back in, and (3) return to this process. In some cases, it may be necessary to completely close this Internet browser and other related windows after you logoff to fully clear the setting.
When presented in the future with an alert, please do not click the "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs" checkbox, as the situation will repeat.
Thank you!